

2008 – 2010 EHF Lecturers' List

2008 – 2010 EHF Lecturers		
AUT	Helmut König	Coaching and Training
CYP	Panos Antoniou	Beach Handball
CRO	Tom Lukic	Beach Handball
CZE	Martin Tuma	Coaching and Training
DEN	Henrik La Cour Laursen	Officiating (Refereeing and Delegates)
ESP	Angel Pablo Permuy Villanueva	Officiating (Refereeing and Delegates)
FIN	Mona Förström	Officiating (Refereeing and Delegates)
FRA	Bernard Gallet	Coaching and Training
GER	Klaus Feldmann	Coaching and Training
GER	Hans Thomas	Officiating (Refereeing and Delegates)
HUN	Peter Kovacs	Coaching and Training
HUN	Tamas Neukum	Beach Handball
HUN	Zoltan Marczinka	Coaching and Training
NED	Bert Bouwer	Coaching and Training
NED	Ton van Linder	Coaching and Training + Beach Handball
NOR	Marit Breivik	Coaching and Training
NOR	Thorir Hergeirsson	Coaching and Training
NOR	Björn Hogsnes	Officiating (Refereeing and Delegates)
NOR	Sven-Olav Oie	Officiating (Refereeing and Delegates)
POR	Carlos Garcia	Coaching and Training
SLO	Marta Bon	Coaching and Training
SLO	Marko Sibila	Coaching and Training
SRB	Sasa Kuburovic	Beach Handball
SRB	Branislav Pokrajac	Coaching and Training
SUI	Felix Rätz	Officiating (Refereeing and Delegates)
-	Mats Olsson	Coaching and Training
SWE	Peter Hansson	Officiating (Refereeing and Delegates)
SWE	Peter Olsson	Officiating (Refereeing and Delegates)

This list does not contain any members of EHF bodies or active EHF referees that can also be nominated as EHF Lecturers on special occasions or if necessary as well as external lecturers.



EHF Competence Academy & Network