

EHF Lecturers' list 2010 - 2012

AUT	Roman Filz	Coaching
CRO	Sinisa Ostoic	Beach Handball
CRO	Josip Posavec	Officiating
CYP	Panos Antoniou	Beach Handball
CZE	Martin Tuma	Coaching
DEN	Henrik La Cour Laursen	Officiating
DEN	Ole Norgaard	Coaching
ESP	Juan Anton Garcia	Coaching
ESP	Pablo Permuy	Officiating
FRA	Patrice Canayer	Coaching
FRA	Paul Landure	Coaching
FIN	Mona Förström	Officiating
GER	Rolf Brack	Coaching
GER	Klaus Feldmann	Coaching
GER	Ekke Hoffmann	Coaching
GRE	Ioannis Meimaridis	Beach Handball
GRE	Sotiris Migas	Officiating
HUN	Peter Kovacs	Coaching
HUN	Tamas Neukum	Beach Handball
NED	Ton van Linder	Beach Handball
NOR	Björn Hogsnes	Officiating
NOR	Sven-Olav Oie	Officiating
POR	Carlos Garcia	Coaching
POR	Antonio Goulao	Officiating
ROU	Alexandru Acsinte	Coaching
SLO	Marta Bon	Coaching
SLO	Marko Sibila	Coaching
SRB	Branislav Pokrajac	Coaching
SUI	Felix Rätz	Officiating
SWE	Per Carlen	Coaching
SWE	Peter Hansson	Officiating
SWE	Mats Olsson	Coaching
SWE	Peter Olsson	Officiating
TUR	Ayberk Dilmen	Beach Handball

This list does not contain any members of EHF bodies or active EHF referees that can also be nominated as EHF Lecturers on special occasions or if necessary as well as external lecturers.